Stamping: Blue with White Flowers

It snowed again here in NH.  We got almost a foot of snow.  It’s definitely pretty when it’s coming down.  The world seems hushed somehow.  But overall I am sick of snow, sick of the winter.  If it snowed and immediately melted, I’d be fine with it. Especially if it stayed above freezing.

Okay, enough complaining.  Here’s a stamping I did a few weeks ago when I got my first Konad stamping polishes.  I posted about Konad Black a few weeks ago.  Below is the first design I did with Konad White, and I love it!  I highly recommend Konad stamping polishes for clear well-defined images.

blue-whiteflowers

This is Orly Skinny Dip with Mash 42 in Konad White.  This turned out real pretty.  It’s definitely one of my faves.

Have a great Wednesday!

This entry was posted in Blue, Creme, Konad, Orly, Polishes, Stamping, White and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

