Cult Nails Nail Art: Stamping

Congratulations to Sabrina from Polish Alcoholic!  She won the giveaway for my one year blog anniversary.  Congrats, Sabrina!

If you recall, I started using Ecrinal Vitamin Nail Strengthener to help my poor nails.  I used it faithfully every day for 10 days and I’m happy to report that it has worked as advertised.  My nails are stronger and are no longer chipping.  Soon they’ll be back to the length I like.  I’m absolutely thrilled!  Thanks to my reader who suggested it.

Today I’ve got the last of my Cult Nails nail art posts.  Today the emphasis is on stamping.  I found that none of the Cult Nails polishes I have work very well for the stamped design, so I ended up using other brands for the actual stamp.  In general, not all polishes work for stamping, so that’s not unusual and certainly not a knock on Cult Nails.

This first mani was done back in January.  My nails are exactly the length I like.  *sigh*  I’m getting there!

yellow-green-swirls-dots

This is Cult Nails Feel Me Up and Feelin’ Froggy stamped with Sally Hansen White On and Mash 40.  The dots were added with dotting tools.  I think the white is too subtle on the yellow background.  It’s not horrible, though.

This next mani I did just last week.

yellow-smiley-faces

This is Cult Nails Feel Me Up with Mash 31 in Konad Black.  This mani made me very happy.  I love it.

Which mani do you like?  Tell me below in the comments!

Have a great rest of the day!

This entry was posted in Creme, Cult Nails, Green, Konad, Polishes, Sally Hansen, Shimmer, Stamping, Yellow and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cult Nails Nail Art: Stamping

  1. Craftynail says:

    I love the happy faces!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Hmmm, tough choice, but I like the “psychedelic st. patty’s day” better.
    I’m so glad Ecrinal worked for you. Working at that spa we both know *wink* has its benefits. You’re welcome!

  3. artreviewed says:

    Im rocking smileys on my fingers today! They really cheer me up! I did mine with kids stickers I bought in Tesco! I chose all the pink stickers and a turquoise base! 😀

Leave a Reply

