Cult Nails Swatch Series: Iconic

The change to Daylight Savings Time has somewhat thrown me.  My body is still living an hour earlier, while my head is trying to adjust to what the clock says.  Why do we do this to ourselves every year?  Actually, twice a year!  I’d like to see some stats on how helpful this really is.  Anybody know if DST is really worthwhile?

Ok, enough complaining. 🙂

Today’s swatch is the last in my Cult Nails series.

Cult Nails Iconic

Cult Nails Iconic

Cult Nails Iconic is a cranberry with gold, red and orange glitter.  It is very unique.  It makes my fingertips look like they’re on fire.  The formula is thick, but is manageable.  This is two coats.  Unfortunately, the brush strokes are visible, which I don’t like, which takes it down a notch in my rating.  bottle-icon44

Have a good day!

This entry was posted in Cult Nails, Glitter, Polishes, Red and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

