Cult Nails Swatch Series: Charming

I’m being a lot more productive since I moved a small desk into my room.  I’m easy to please…it’s been days since I did that and I’m still happy about it!

Today’s swatch is Cult Nails Charming.

Cult-Nails-Charming

Cult Nails Charming

Cult Nails Charming is purple with a pink and purple iridescent shimmer.  Unfortunately, I had difficulty photographing this.  It is slightly more purple (less blue) IRL.  It is truly a lovely color.  It reminds me of Essie She’s Picture Perfect, although I don’t think they’re an absolute match.  I’ll have to do a comparison to know for sure.  The formula on this is thin and needed three coats for coverage.  bottle-icon44

I’m currently devising some nail art designs for my Cult Nails collection.  Any suggestions?  Please let me know!

This entry was posted in Cult Nails, Iridescent, Polishes, Purple and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

