Sunday Stamping: Stamp and Dots

Today’s challenge in my stamping group is to use dots as well as a stamp.  It’s been awhile since I’ve participated in the weekly challenge and this one seemed to be one I could handle.  Previous challenges were a lot more complex and I just didn’t have the energy to do them.  But dots I could do!

stamping-with-dots-03mar13

I used Cult Nails Evil Queen as my base color.  I taped off a diagonal part of each nail and stamped using Sally Hansen White On with Mash 38 for my design.  After removing the tape, I used a dotting tool to create the dots in the same pattern as the checkerboard.  It’s simple, but I like it.

Take care!

This entry was posted in Creme, Cult Nails, Polishes, Red, Sally Hansen, Stamping, White and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

