Cult Nails Swatch Series: Let Me Fly

I cannot believe it’s been almost a month since I last posted.  I could complain about how my nails are in awful shape (dry and brittle and keep on breaking), or how all this snow we’ve been having is keeping me busy (keeping a space clear for my little dog to do his business is hard work) or how I’ve been concentrating more on my writing (which is ultimately a good thing), but I won’t.  Instead, I will say that I’ve missed doing my nails and there’s just not enough hours in the day.

Last week, I was nominated by Adventures in Nails for the Versatile Blogger Award.  I wanted to make sure I mentioned it, because it was very sweet of her to include me on her list of favorite new bloggers.  Her blog is full of inventive, creative nail art and I’m happy I’ve learned of it!  There’s rules to being nominated, but I’m going to be a rule breaker and not follow them.  It’s bad form on my part, but I just can’t put in the time.  I wanted to acknowledge the nomination, though, and make sure that I advertise the blog that nominated me.  Please go check it out!

Today I’m continuing my Cult Nails Swatch Series.  Recently, Cult Nails had a sale to celebrate reaching 10,000 likes on Facebook.  I’m glad they’re doing so well, because it’s a really great brand.  Unique colors and good formulas.  Today is no exception.

This is Cult Nails Let Me Fly.

Cult Nails Let Me Fly

Cult Nails Let Me Fly

Cult Nails Let Me Fly is teal with a light blue shimmer.  It is very pretty and a unique color.  The formula is nice and easy to use.  I needed three coats for full coverage.  bottle-icon44

I hope you had a great weekend and are having a great Monday!

This entry was posted in Cult Nails, Polishes, Shimmer, Teal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cult Nails Swatch Series: Let Me Fly

  1. Kris says:

    Congratulations on the nomination!!! You do a great job!

Leave a Reply

