Sunday Stamping: Tape and Stamp

Hello everyone!  I got overwhelmed with life stuff and was not able to post anything for the last two weeks.  But, my mother is finally doing better and I’ve got a little more time to get back to some polish and nail art.  I watched my stamping group do some great challenges the past two weeks, and I envisioned designs in my head, but wasn’t able to participate.  This week, I’m happy to say that I was able to do a design.  The challenge was to use both tape and stamping.

turquoise-gold-stripes-purple-flowers

This is Rescue Beauty Lounge Aqua Lily with Illamasqua Swinger for the stripes.  The stamp is Mash 36 with Essie No More Film.

It’s great to be back and I hope that you all have been doing well!

This entry was posted in Essie, Gold, Illamasqua, Polishes, Purple, Rescue Beauty Lounge, Shimmer, Stamping, Turquoise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

