Cult Nails Swatch Series: Quench

Whew!  What a week.  My mom’s ‘stomach bug’ turned out to be an incarcerated hernia which required emergency surgery.  She’s recovering nicely, although she’s still in the hospital and not allowed to eat solid food yet.  Hopefully she’ll be home this weekend.  In the meantime, my body reacted real badly to the stress and I ended up in bed for great stretches of time.  I used to be the go-to person in a crisis, but with my auto-immune disease, that is no longer the case.  That’s hard for me to adjust to.

So that’s how my week went.  I’m glad to be able to get back to beautiful nail colors.  Today is Cult Nails Quench.

Cult Nails Quench

Cult Nails Quench

Cult Nails Quench is a classic red jelly with a slight berry tone.  The formula is thin, but manageable.  This is three coats.  bottle-icon44

I hope you’ve had a good week!

This entry was posted in Cult Nails, Jelly, Polishes, Red and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

