Illamasqua Nail Art, Part II

Hi!  Today’s nail art is all freehand.  I’ve usually relied on stamping, but I’m getting bolder with freehand techniques.  This first one is a leopard print mani.

green-leopard-print

This is Illamasqua Radium for the base with Rampage and Swinger for the spots.  It’s unusual, but I like it.

Next, I wanted to put Gamma and Jo’Mina together.

purple-orange-stripes

I used striping tape for this.  Illamasqua Gamma is the base, laid the tape down and then put Jo’Mina over top.  The tape is a little tough to use, but it’s worth it.  Look at those straight lines!  I like this one as well.

This is my dog staring at me while I was taking pictures of my nails today:

kipling-stare

Isn’t he adorable?

This entry was posted in Creme, Free Hand, Gold, Green, Illamasqua, Orange, Polishes, Purple, Shimmer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

