Illamasqua Nail Art, Part I

Good morning!  Today I’ve got two different nail art manis to show you, both featuring Illamasqua nail polish.

green-daisies

The base on this is Illamasqua Monogamous.  I used Illamasqua Rampage with Mash 35 for the petals of the flowers and then Illamasqua Radium with a dotting tool for the middle of the flowers.  I think it is a nice little design and made me think of daisies.

For the next mani, I used my striping tape.

geometric-stripes

The base is Illamasqua Jo’Mina with Illamasqua Swinger at the base of my nails and Illamasqua Radium at the tips.  I like how this turned out.  The color choice is unexpected, but I think it works.

What do you think?  Do you like either of these?

Have a great day!

This entry was posted in Beige, Creme, Foil, Free Hand, Gold, Green, Illamasqua, Purple, Stamping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Illamasqua Nail Art, Part I

  1. That flower mani is adorable! Makes me think of Spring 😀

Leave a Reply

