Happy New Year

Hi all!  I hope you had a great New Year’s Eve – whether you went to bed at your normal time (like me) or stayed up and rang in the New Year at a fancy party (like I imagine you did).  Today I’ve just got a random stamping to show you.  I mainly wanted to post to wish you all a wonderful New Year and apologize to my subscribers for that unfinished post that went out yesterday.  That was a typical first draft of my posts, but since I haven’t finished doing all my Illamasqua nail art, I couldn’t fix it quickly.  So, to tide you over, here’s a random stamping I did a month or so ago.  I do not remember the polishes or stamp I used.

green-white-zigzags

I wish all of you a prosperous and healthy New Year!

This entry was posted in Creme, Green, Polishes, White and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

