Rescue Beauty Lounge Aqua Lily Swatches

I have quite a lot of nail polish and I really don’t need anymore.  But, I couldn’t resist Rescue Beauty Lounge Aqua Lily.  Part of the 2012 Fan Collection, it had sold out very quickly when it was initially released.  When Ji Baek of RBL decided to bring it back, I had to get it.  I’m glad I did, because just a few hours after I placed my order, it was sold out again.

rbl-aqua-lily1

Rescue Beauty Lounge Aqua Lily

rbl-aqua-lily2

Rescue Beauty Lounge Aqua Lily

This is a very beautiful color.  I feel like I’m on an exotic vacation on an island somewhere when wearing it.  It’s a perfect bright turquoise with a subtle pink shimmer.  The formula is nice, taking only two coats for full coverage.  Not too thick, not too runny.  This gets my highest rating:  bottle-icon55

Have a good day!

This entry was posted in Polishes, Rescue Beauty Lounge, Shimmer, Turquoise. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rescue Beauty Lounge Aqua Lily Swatches

  1. Such a nice shade! 🙂
    Psshh: have you entered my giveaway already? http://wp.me/s2EEzF-giveaway

Leave a Reply

