Sunday Stamping: Use an image plate whose number ends in the day of the month you were born.

Phew!  This week’s challenge is a mouthful.  However, I’m not sure how else it could be said!

My birthday is Dec 21st, so I used plate BM21.

I love, love, love this mani!  It’s just so pretty.  I’ve been wearing it all week and will be sad to take it off.  This is Ludurana Magnifica as a base color, with Barielle Berry Blue for the stamp.  I then used Essie Matte About You topcoat which toned down the shine and sharpened the stamping.

I’d like to end with a note on the coming hurricane.  Sandy has already wreaked havoc on many lives and is about to impact many more.  If you are in the path of the hurricane, I pray for your safety.  I’m in New Hampshire, and it’s questionable at this time whether it will come this far north.  We definitely will get rained on and we’re all prepared in case the electricity goes out.  However, I know plenty of people who are currently in Sandy’s path and I am very concerned.  Let’s all pray it won’t be that bad.

Stay safe!

This entry was posted in Barielle, Blue, Holographic, Ludurana, Matte, Polishes, Stamping and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stamping: Use an image plate whose number ends in the day of the month you were born.

  1. Kristina says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!

  2. Pingback: Jigsaw Nails « Nail Notes

Leave a Reply

