Multiple Nail Art Pics

Happy Monday!

Even though I wasn’t able to post for a while, I did manage to do some nail art.  I thought I’d share it with you.

This was for a stamping challenge that I didn’t post.  I believe the theme was ‘Fall Colors’.

This next stamping was something I did when I was feeling particularly blue.  I wanted some cheery colors (but not in your face neons) and flowers.

I tried my first leopard mani.  I could do better (which I’m sure I will with practice), but I like it for a first effort.

I also did a water marble.  I learned two new things: first, the base color absolutely needs to be the lightest color you use (my base was pink, and I used white in the marbling – didn’t work), and distilled water works way better than filtered water.

Have a great day!

This entry was posted in Beige, Black, Creme, Free Hand, Green, Orange, Pink, Polishes, Stamping, Water marble, White and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Multiple Nail Art Pics

  1. Kristina says:

    You are an artiste!!!!! Love the marbling and admire but would not wear the camo!

Leave a Reply

