Cult Nails Cruisin’ Nude Swatch

After all the dazzle of bright colors and stamping, I thought I’d show you a nude polish today.  Here is Cult Nails Cruisin’ Nude.

Cult Nails Cruisin’ Nude

This is a light beige with a beautiful light pink shimmer.  In this picture, the shimmer is easy to see in the bottle and appears quite subtly on the middle nail.  In person the shimmer flashes quite nicely as you turn your hand .  The formula is good.  I needed two+ coats above.  Some nails were fully covered in two coats, and the rest needed a touch-up here and there.  For a light, sheer shade, I was impressed with the coverage.

To be honest, I’m not a fan of nude shades, but sometimes that’s the only color appropriate for the occasion.  This one is really nice and the pink shimmer gives it a little oomph.  And I like my polish to have oomph.  

This entry was posted in Beige, Cult Nails, Shimmer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

