Update to China Glaze Purple Panic

I’ve learned something today.  Apparently ‘neon’ is a type of nail polish finish.  I always thought neon was a color.  But, nope, neon means a semi-matte finish.  That explains my experience with China Glaze Purple Panic.  It did say neon on the bottle, but I thought that was referring to the screaming pink color.  I found this out while researching my new glossary.  How about that?

This entry was posted in China Glaze, Matte, Pink, Tips and Tricks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

